--  home 

Drama and movie list of baek bong ki

The Gumiho's Revenge
  • Title: The Gumiho's Revenge
  • Also Known As: 구미호의 복수 / Gumihoui Boksoo / 구미호 : 여우누이뎐 / Gumiho: Yeowoonuidyun / Gumiho: Tale of the Fox's Child
  • Genre: Melodrama, Mystery, Thriller
  • Broadcast Date: July, 2010
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Total Episodes: 16
  • Casts: Han Eun Jung, Kim Yoon Jung, Seo Shin Ae , Baek Bong Ki
  • Status: Complete
  • Summary/Synopsis: 

    In the story, the gumiho leaves her husband and has a young daughter who has inherited her mother’s ability to shape-shift (gumiho lore includes their abilities to transform themselves to look human). She decides to take revenge against a human.