-- home 

Bulgasal: Immortal Souls

Bulgasal: Immortal Souls
  • Title: Bulgasal: Immortal Souls
  • Also Known As: 지리산 / Bulgasal: Immortal Souls / Immortality
  • Genre: Fantasy, Historical
  • Broadcast Date: December, 2021
  • English Subs:  Yes
  • Total Episodes: 16
  • Casts: Lee Jin Wook, Kwon Na Ra, Lee Joon, Gong Seung Yeon, Jung Jin Young, Park Myung Shin, Kim Woo Seok
  • Status: Ongoing
  • Summary/Reviews: 

    The series tells the story of a woman who repeats death and reincarnation as a human for 600 years and remembers her past lives, and a man who cannot kill nor be killed and has lived for the past 600 years as a bulgasal—a mythical creature that feeds off human blood and is cursed with immortality.